Ansatte

Karlsvogna

Jeanette Torgersen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
415 18 565
jeanette.torgersen@smestadtoppen.no

Liz Arnesen

Stilling: Annet
415 18 565
liz.arnesen@smestadtoppen.no

Konstituert Barnehagelærer

Lillebjørn

Anders Wold

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
959 19 084
anders.wold@smestadtoppen.no

Melkeveien

Espen Aalbergsjø

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
459 61 626
espen.aalbergsjo@smestadtoppen.no

Orion

Gunn Berg

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Anja Sørensen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
974 72 665
anja.sorensen@smestadtoppen.no

Storebjørn

Marte Støtterud Edvardsen

Stilling: Annet
974 76 602
marte.johanne.stotterud.edvardsen@smestadtoppen.no

Konstituert Barnehagelærer

Odd-Hugo Fossli

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
974 76 602
odd.hugo.fossli@smestadtoppen.no

Andre ansatte

Siri Davidsen

Stilling: Daglig leder
63831490
siri.davidsen@smestadtoppen.no