Ansatte

Karlsvogna

Espen Aalbergsjø

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
415 18 565
espen.aalbergsjo@smestadtoppen.no

Jeanette Torgersen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
415 18 565
jeanette.torgersen@smestadtoppen.no

Lillebjørn

Anders Wold

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
959 19 084
anders.wold@smestadtoppen.no

Jannicke Melgaard Bergersen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
959 19 084
jannicke.bergersen@smestadtoppen.no

Melkeveien

Odd-Hugo Fossli

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
974 73 767
odd.hugo.fossli@smestadtoppen.no

Orion

Anja Sørensen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
974 72 665
anja.sorensen@smestadtoppen.no

Storebjørn

Siri Davidsen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
974 76 601
siri.davidsen@smestadtoppen.no

Andre ansatte

Gunn Berg

Stilling: Styrer
459 61 642
gunn.berg@smestadtoppen.no